The Army Women’s Foundation honors the service and sacrifices of U.S. Army women through our Hall of Fame Induction and Champions Award Program.  Women who have served in the Army or the Armed Forces, and have contributed extraordinary service are eligible for induction into the U.S. Army Women’s Foundation Hall of Fame.  Most inductees are women who have served in the U.S. Army, but the list of honorees also includes Brigadier General Wilma Vaught, USAF, Retired. Our Champions Award is presented to any individual who has made exceptional contributions to women in the Army or the Armed Forces.  Service in the Army is not required for such recognition.

Our Hall of Fame Awards were first presented in 2009, and have been presented each year since then.

2024 Hall of Fame and Champion Awards

The 2024 U.S. Army Women’s Foundation Scholarship Awards and Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony
will be held on
Thursday, March 21, 2024, 1:30 PM EST
Military Women’s Memorial, Arlington National Cemetery

U.S. Army Women's Foundation Hall of Fame Inductees and Champion Awards

View Inductees

Eligibility & Criteria

View More