The Army Women’s Foundation recognizes the extraordinary achievements of Army women and those who support them.

The Army Women’s Foundation Hall of Fame Awards are presented to women who have contributed extraordinary service to the Army or the Armed Forces and any individual who has made exceptional contributions to women in the Army or the Armed Forces.

Most inductees are women who have served in the U.S. Army, but the list of honorees also includes Brig. Gen. Wilma Vaught, USAF Ret.

Hall of Fame Awards were first presented in 2009, and have been presented each year since then.

Hall of Fame Online Nomination Form

The Army Women’s Foundation is not currently accepting nominations for the 2018 Hall of Fame inductees.

The 2019 Hall of Fame nomination form will open in Summer 2018


View Inductees

Eligibility & Criteria

View More

Hall of Fame News